Join MOM Army, DAD Army and Gays Against Groomers in a nationwide protest against Balenciaga and their sexualization and exploitation of children!

Sat, Dec 03 | 11 AM PST/2 PM EST

RSVP

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth.
Start: Short interview.
Main story @ timeline: 2:20

CODE OF CONDUCT:

• This is a silent protest (your signs and posters will be our message)

• Be peaceful & respectful

• Do not block entrance to the store

• We are there to bring awareness

• If you are asked to leave, do so immediately

LOCATIONS
(CHECK BACK OFTEN
MORE BEING ADDED)

Canada

Toronto, Ontario
Balenciaga Yorkdale Shopping Centre
3401 Dufferin St
Toronto, ON M6A 2T9, Canada
2pm-3pm ET

Toronto, Ontario
Balenciaga
13850 Steeles Ave W STE 1220
Toronto, ON L7G 0J1, Canada
2pm-3pm ET


USA

Atlanta, GA
Balenciaga
338 N Rodeo Dr
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
11am-12pm PT

Beverly Hills, CA
Balenciaga
338 N Rodeo Dr
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
11am-12pm PT

Charlotte, NC
Nordstrom Southpark Mall
4400 Sharon Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28211
2pm-3pm ET

Chicago, IL

Nordstrom Oakbrook Center
10 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523
1pm-2pm CT

Cleveland, OH
Nordstrom Oakbrook Center
26200 Cedar Rd.
Beachwood, OH 44122
2pm-3pm ET

Dallas, TX

Nordstrom at Stonebriar Centre

2613 Preston Rd.

Frisco, TX

1pm-2pm CT

Houston, TX

Nordstrom The Woodlands Mall

1201 Lake Woodlands Dr Ste 300

The Woodlands, TX 77380

1pm-2pm CT

Indianapolis, IN

Nordstrom Fashion Mall at Keystone

8702 Keystone Crossing

Indianapolis, IN 46240

2pm-3pm ET

Jacksonville, FL

Nordstrom

4835 Town Crossing Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32246

2pm-3pm

Las Vegas, NV

Nordstrom Fashion Show

3200 Las Vegas Blvd S

Las Vegas, NV 89109

11am-12pm PT

Long Island, NY

Bloomingdale’s Huntington Walt Whitman

270 Walt Whitman Rd.

Huntington Station. NY 11746

2pm-3pm ET

Miami, FL

Balenciaga Design District

151 NE 41st St Space #125

Miami, FL 33137

2pm-3pm ET

Nashville, TN

The Mall at Greenhills Nordstrom

2130 Abbott Martin Rd

Nashville, TN 37215

11am-12pm CT

New York, NY

Nordstrom NYC Flagship

225 W 57th St

New York, NY 10019

2pm-3pm ET

Palm Springs, CA

Balenciaga Deserts Hills Premium Outlet

48650 Seminole Dr Suite 202

Cabazon, CA 92230

11am-12pm PT

Salt Lake City, UT

Nordstrom City Creek Center

55 S W Temple St

Salt Lake City, UT 8410

12pm-1pm MT

San Diego, CA

Nordstrom Fashion Valley

6997 Friars Rd

San Diego, CA 92108

11am-12pm PT

San Francisco, CA

Nordstrom at Westfield

865 Market Street

San Francisco, CA 94103

11am-12pm PT

Scottsdale, AZ

Balenciaga Scottsdale Fashion Square

7014 E Camelback Rd Space 1060

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

12pm-1pm MT

Tampa, FL

Nordstrom

2223 N Westshore Blvd

Tampa, FL 33607

2pm-3pm ET

CODE OF CONDUCT:

• This is a silent protest (your signs and posters will be our message)

• Be peaceful & respectful

• Do not block entrance to the store

• We are there to bring awareness

• If you are asked to leave, do so immediately

#StopTheWarOnChildren

Gays Against Groomers Protect Childhood Innocence
Visits :1187
Please Share

By admin

One thought on “#CancelBalenciaga USA & Canada Wide Protests Dec. 3”
  1. […] integratori – morti sul lavoro – E.Musk con DeSantis – pedofilia Balenciaga → #CancelBalenciaga, la rivolta della ricca clientela}; ♦ CasadelSoleTg24 { – La Polonia farà pagare ai rifugiati […]

Comments are closed.